Alberta

Kathy Belton
Injury Prevention Centre (IPC)
4075 RTF, 8308-114 St
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2E1
Ph:  (780) 492-9762
Fax:  (780) 492-7154
kathy.belton@ualberta.ca

Alternate: Ms Patti Stark

British Columbia

Ian Pike
BC Injury Research and Prevention Unit (BCIRPU)
Room L408-4480 Oak Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3V4
Ph:  (604) 875-3425
Fax:  (604) 875-3569
ipike@cw.bc.ca

Alternate:  Dr Shelina Babul

Manitoba

TBD
Population and Public Health Program
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
NA335 – 700 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0T2
Ph: 
Fax: 
email

Dr. Lynne Warda
Injury Prevention and Child Health
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
lwarda@mymts.net

TBD
Injury Prevention Consultant
Healthy Living and Healthy Populations
Manitoba Health, Healthy Living and Seniors
4097-300 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3M9

New Brunswick

Richard Louis
Injury Prevention Coordinator
NB Trauma Program
400 University Avenue, PO Box 2100
Saint John, NB E2L 4L2
Ph: (506) 648-7991
Richard.Louis@HorizonNB.ca

Nova Scotia

TBD
Coordinator, Injury Prevention & Control
NS Department of Health and Wellness
Public Health Branch
1894 Barrington Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Newfoundland and Labrador

Len LeRiche
President & CEO
Safety Services Newfoundland & Labrador
Ph: (709) 754.0210
lleriche@safetyservicesnl.ca

North West Territories

Mabel Wong Tam
Health Promotion Specialist
Aboriginal Health and Community Wellness,
Department of Health and Social Services
Government of the NWT
Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
Ph: (867) 8737040
Fax: (867) 873-3585
Mabel_Wong@gov.nt.ca

Nunavut

Daman Dhillon
Health Promotion Specialist
Department of Health
Government of Nunavut
PO Box 1000, Stn 1000
Iqaluit, NUX0A 0H0
Ph: (867) 975-5746
ddhillon@gov.nu.ca

Mimi Chakrabarty
Manager, Health Policy and Programs
Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
Government of Nunavut
Suite 520, 1 Nicholas St.
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 7B7
Ph: (613) 238-3977 ext. 240
ddhillon@gov.nu.ca

Ontario

Corrine Langill
Health Promotion and Injury Prevention
Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO)
401 Smyth
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
Ph:  (613) 737-7600 ext. 2502
Fax: (613) 738-4801
clangill@cheo.on.ca

Amy Padro
Manager
Ontario Injury Prevention Resource Centre
Ph: (647) 776-5129
apadro@parachutecanada.org

 

 

Prince Edward Island

[Position for PEI-CCCIP Rep is open]

Quebec

Pierre Patry
Épidémiologiste
Conseiller scientifique sur les dossiers portant sur la promotion de la sécurité
et la prévention des traumatismes non intentionnels
Direction générale de la santé publique
Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux
Ph : (418) 266-6796
pierre.patry@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Alternate : Pierre Maurice
Chef d’unité
Institut national de santé publique du Québec
Direction du développement des individus et des communautés
Unité Sécurité et prévention des traumatismes
2400, Ave d'Estimauville
Québec, G1E 7G9
Ph: (418) 666-7000 ext 345
Fax : (418) 666-2776

Tara Grenier
Injury Prevention Coordinator
Montreal General Hospital-McGill University Health Centre
514-934-1934 ext. 42324
Tara.Grenier@muhc.mcgill.ca

Saskatchewan

Kelly Froehlich
ABI Education & Prevention Coordinator
ABI Partnership Project
Saskatchewan Health
3475 Albert Street
Regina, SKS4S 6X6
Ph: (306) 787-0802
Fax: (306) 787-7095
kfroehlich@health.gov.sk.ca

Noreen Agrey
Saskatchewan Prevention Institute
1319 Colony Street
Saskatoon, SK S7N 2Z1
Ph: (306) 651-4302
Fax: (306) 655-2511
nagrey@skprevention.ca

Alternate: Cara Zukewich
Ph: (306) 651-4316
czukewich@skprevention.ca

The Maritimes: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Jennifer Russell
Executive Director
Atlantic Collaborative on Injury Prevention
PO Box 33103, RPO Quinpool Centre
Halifax, NS B3L 4T6
Ph: (902) 424-3384
jrussell@acip.ca

Sandra Newton
Child Safety Link
IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 6R8
Ph:  (902) 470-6492
Fax:  (902) 470-6774
sandra.newton@iwk.nshealth.ca

Yukon

Jody Butler-Walker
Executive Director
Arctic Institute of Community-Based Research
209-100 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2A7
Ph : (867) 456-3120
jody@aicbr.ca

National Organizations

Pamela Fuselli
VP, Knowledge Transfer & Stakeholder Relations
Parachute (CCCIP Secretariat)
150 Eglinton Avenue East
Suite 300
Toronto, ON M4P 1E8
Ph:  (647) 776-5103
pfuselli@parachutecanada.org

Maureen O'Neal
Coordinator, Marketing and Promotions
Prevention and Safety
Canadian Red Cross | Croix-Rouge canadienne
National Office
Kitchener, Ontario
Ph: (705) 721-1787
maureen.oneal@redcross.ca

Marie Frawley-Henry
Senior Policy Analyst
Safe, Secure and Sustainable Communities
Assembly of First Nations
Ph: (613) 241-6789 ext 272
mfrawley@afn.ca

Observer:

Jennifer Crain, MA
Data/Research Management
Injury Section | Section des blessures
Public Health Agency of Canada | Agence de la santé publique du Canada
785 Carling Avenue, 7th floor, AL 6807B  
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K9
Jennifer.Crain@phac-aspc.gc.ca